Where to Buy

What is your zip code?


Comments? Suggestions? Compliments? Complaints? What's on your mind?

Your name:

Your e-mail address:

Taco frequently sends emails on product updates and other announcments. If you want to subscribe please click here.

  Rate the information on this page
(1 = Least helpful - 5 = Most helpful)

Thanks for voting!
  We're Here to Help

How can we help? Please choose a category for immediate help.


Need Help?

Latest News

January 31 — Thirty-six people were recognized by ASHRAE for their contributions to the Society and the building industry on Saturday, during the Society’s 2011 Winter Conference in Las Vegas.

The F. Paul Anderson Award, ASHRAE’s highest award for technical achievement, is awarded for notable achievement of outstanding services performed in the HVAC&R field. The recipient is Presidential Member Richard P. Perry, P. Eng, Fellow ASHRAE, Life Member, senior engineer, emeritus, DEC Design Mechanical Consultants, Ltd., New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada.

The 50-Year Member Award is given to persons who have been a member of the Society for 50 years and have performed outstanding service to ASHRAE or its predecessor societies. The recipient is Richard Wright, P.E., Fellow ASHRAE, Life Member, who resides in Algood, Tenn.

ASHRAE Technology Awards, The John F. James International Award and The E.K. Campbell Award were also made, and winners in the Student Design Project Competition were announced. In addition, 13 Society members were elevated to the grade of Fellow.

See the complete list.