Where to Buy

What is your zip code?

 
 
 
  Feedback

Comments? Suggestions? Compliments? Complaints? What's on your mind?



Your name:

Your e-mail address:

Taco frequently sends emails on product updates and other announcments. If you want to subscribe please click here.



SUBMIT FEEDBACK
 
 
 
  Rate the information on this page
(1 = Least helpful - 5 = Most helpful)

Thanks for voting!
 
 
 
  We're Here to Help

How can we help? Please choose a category for immediate help.






 
 












Need Help?
Rate the web
site
Leave a
comment

Taco Update: Taco on TV as 'World's Greatest Company'


Taco Profiled as one of 'World's Greatest' Companies on TV This Week

A featured profile of Taco will air nationally on the TV show "World's Greatest" this week.

The show will run on the ION channel on your DirecTV or cable system. Please check your local listings for the channel number in your area.

A video of the Taco "World's Greatest Company" segment also will be available soon after the broadcast on the You Tube TacoHVAC channel and on the Taco website.

The Taco segment will air:

DirecTV/ION – November 10
7:00 am EST
6:00 am CST
5:00 am MST
4:00 am PST

Cable/ION – November 10
7:00 am EST
6:00 am CST
6:00 am MST
7:00 am PST

DirecTV/ION – November 12
6:30 am EST
5:30 am CST
4:30 am MST
3:30 am PST

Cable/ION – November 12
6:30 am EST
5:30 am CST
5:30 am MST
6:30 am PST

Remember, the video segment will be available 24/7 starting soon on the You Tube TacoHVAC channel and on the Taco website.